Leadership Team & Financials

Leadership and financials


Jen Deane

Executive Director

Rhea Vasconcellos

Acting Shelter Manager

Michelle Robbins

Thrift Store Manager

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Randy Knight, President
Adlah Donastorg Jr., Vice-President
John Matheson, Treasurer
Eliot Loewenstein, Secretary 
Judi Martino, Fundraising Committee Chair

Subcommittee; Outreach Events Chairs: Amy Wagner & Amie Mayes

Maurice Kurg, Shelter Operations Committee Chair

Subcommittee; Pets with Wings Program Chair: Rhea Vasconsellos

Subcommittee; FEMA Chair: Annette Zachman

Carole Arbour, Shelter Maintenance Committee Chair
Dellia Holodenschi, Spay & Neuter/TNR/Volunteers Committee Chair

Subcommittee; Volunteers Coordination Chair: Ilana Reich

James Nichols, Membership & Foster Committee Chair

Subcommittee; Foster Coordination Chair: Connie DeCourcey

Additional Committees
Elliot Loewenstein, Education Committee Chair

Subcommittee; Education Coordination Chair: Tanya Kling

John Matheson, Finance Committee Chair
Adlah Donastorg Jr., Legislation Committee Chair

Profit & Loss

As a non-profit organization our transparency is very important to us. For more information click the button below.